Member Login



Team & Events Calendar

Wednesday 22 May 2019
John Mayne Primary School 15:20 - 16:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Wed Juniors 16:00 - 19:20 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Mens 1st Team 19:20 - 22:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Thursday 23 May 2019
Tom coaching 10:00 - 17:20 Squash Court 2
Closed during AGM 18:40 - 20:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Friday 24 May 2019
Tom coaching 09:20 - 18:40 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Club Night - all welcome 18:40 - 20:40 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Saturday 25 May 2019
Closed Tournaments 08:40 - 19:20 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Sunday 26 May 2019
Closed Tournaments 09:20 - 18:40 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Monday 27 May 2019
Chris Coaching 18:00 - 19:20 Squash Court 1
Ladies Squash 19:20 - 20:40 Squash Court 2
Tuesday 28 May 2019
Chris Coaching 16:40 - 18:00 Squash Court 1
Wednesday 29 May 2019
John Mayne Primary School 15:20 - 16:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Wed Juniors 16:00 - 19:20 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Chris Coaching 19:20 - 20:00 Squash Court 1
Thursday 30 May 2019
Tom coaching 10:00 - 17:20 Squash Court 2
2nd Team 19:20 - 22:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Friday 31 May 2019
Tom coaching 09:20 - 18:40 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Club Night - all welcome 18:40 - 20:40 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2019 HBI Consulting Ltd