Member Login



Team & Events Calendar

Tuesday 16 October 2018
Chris Coaching 15:20 - 18:00 Squash Court 1
Wednesday 17 October 2018
John Mayne Primary School 15:20 - 16:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Wed Juniors 16:00 - 19:20 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Mens 1st Team 19:20 - 22:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Thursday 18 October 2018
3rd Team 20:00 - 22:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Friday 19 October 2018
Tom coaching 18:00 - 18:40 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Club Night - all welcome 18:40 - 20:40 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Monday 22 October 2018
Ladies Squash 19:20 - 20:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Tuesday 23 October 2018
Chris Coaching 15:20 - 18:00 Squash Court 1
Wednesday 24 October 2018
John Mayne Primary School 15:20 - 16:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Wed Juniors 16:00 - 19:20 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Thursday 25 October 2018
2nd Team 20:00 - 22:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Friday 26 October 2018
Tom coaching 18:00 - 18:40 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Club Night - all welcome 18:40 - 20:40 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Monday 29 October 2018
Chris Coaching 18:00 - 19:20 Squash Court 1
Ladies Squash 19:20 - 20:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Tuesday 30 October 2018
Chris Coaching 15:20 - 18:00 Squash Court 1
Wednesday 31 October 2018
John Mayne Primary School 15:20 - 16:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Wed Juniors 16:00 - 19:20 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Mens 1st Team 19:20 - 22:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2018 HBI Consulting Ltd